Flavor God Seasoning - Nacho Cheese (Best Before 03/2023), 3.6oz/103 Grams
Flavor God - Nacho Cheese
This DAIRY FREE, magic in a bottle is the perfect accompaniment to any dish where cheese could be used. It's a plant based seasoning that is savory and can be used like Parmesan Cheese. Nacho Cheese seasoning goes great on pasta dishes, salads, chicken dishes, veggies, potatoes and of course my favorite: POPCORN!
Made with tomatoes, almonds, savory herbs, spices and Himalayan Salt add Flavorgod Nacho “Cheese” to any dish for a burst of cheesy goodness. Enjoy the benefits because it is Vegan friendly, Dairy free, No Sugar, Kosher, Gluten free, and Paleo friendly!
Are these seasonings gluten-free & Kosher?
YES, seasonings are certified Kosher. They have also been tested in a lab and are Gluten Free.
Are the seasonings appropriate for meal preps?
Absolutely!! Meal preps have a tendency to become repetitive and flavorless due to eating large quantities of foods in their most natural state for optimal nutrient consumption. Up until recently, athletes were eating for sustenance and to ensure that they were consuming enough calories per day according to their meal plans. Now they can simply cook with their Flavor God seasonings or even shake the seasonings over their meals for an enjoyable experience every time they’re ready to eat.
What is the salt content of your seasonings?
Seasonings in this industry can contain hundreds of milligrams of sodium per serving. This can pose as a risk for many people. My seasonings contain only 100% unprocessed sea salt at only 25-40 milligrams per ¼ teaspoon which is a fraction of what you find commercially (the only seasoning with a higher amount than this is my Himalayan Salt and Pepper seasoning which is an actual salt seasoning)
Do you have any GMO’s, preservatives, or MSG in your seasonings?
The seasonings are vegan and do not contain any of the above mentioned substances nor do they contain sugars, refined sodium, fillers, or anti-caking agents which tend to be either synthetic or made with animal by-products. Only the Ranch seasoning is not vegan as it has a dairy component for an authentic Ranch taste (it is still GMO, Preservative and MSG free).
**The products and the claims made about specific products on or through this site have not been evaluated by SupplementsCanada.com or Health Canada and are not approved to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only and is not intended as a substitute for advice from your physician or other health care professional or any information contained on or in any product label or packaging. You should consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet, exercise or supplementation program, before taking any medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a health problem. Information about each product is taken from the labels of the products or from the manufacturer's advertising material. SupplementsCanada.com is not responsible for any statements or claims that various manufacturers make about their products. We cannot be held responsible for typographical errors or product formulation changes. Sport supplementation should be used by persons 18 years and older.